CSVA Facilities/Gyms

1Center:Broomfield Recreation Center
Normal Availability: 12:00 1:00
Location:Broomfield Community Center
280 Lamar Street (aka Spader Way) Broomfield, CO 80020
Contact: Robin Garneau, Volleyball Coordinator
303-464-5504 Fax[303-464-5515] rgarneau@broomfield.org

2Center:Centennial Goodson Recreation Center
Normal Availability: 1:45
Location:Goodson Rec Cntr (South Suburban Athletics)
6315 South University Blvd. Centennial, CO 80122
Contact: Matt Pilger, Facilitiy Supervisor
303-734-1083 Fax[303-734-3682] mattp@SSPR.org

3Center:Chilson Senior Center
Normal Availability: 12:00
Location:Loveland Chilson Senior Center
700 E. 4th St Loveland, CO 80537
Contact: Gina DeBell, Recreation Coordinator
970-962-2428 gina.debell@ci.loveland.co.us

4Center:Colorado Springs PINS
Normal Availability: 11:00 12:15 12:16 1:30 1:31
Location:Play It Now Sports
5025 North Academy Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Contact: Chris Phillips http://www.playitnowsports.com/
719-591-6010
Directions:Take Academy exit and proceed to Union - turn left and then an immediate right into the mall

5Center:Commerce City Recreation Center
Normal Availability: 12:00 1:00 2:00 3:00
Location:Commerce City Rec Cntr
6060 E. Parkway Drive Commerce City, CO 80022-3250
Contact: Matt Miller, Recreation Coordinator - Facilities
303-289-3735 Fax[303-289-3783] mmiller@c3gov.com
Directions:North (or South) on Vasquez/Colorado Blvd to 60th Ave (stop light) East on 60th Ave approx 1 block, just past KFC

6Center:East Boulder Community Center
Normal Availability: 1:30 2:30
Location:East Boulder Community Cntr
5660 Sioux Dr Boulder, CO 80305
Contact: Erynn Simone, Recreation Coordinate - Sports
303-441-3437 simonee@bouldercolorado.gov
Directions:Exit So Boulder heading right; left on 55th to Center

7Center:Englewood Malley Recreation Center
Normal Availability: 12:00
Location:Englewood Malley Senior Rec Cntr
3380 S. Lincoln Englewood, CO 80113
Contact: No Contact

8Center:Erie Community Center
Normal Availability: 11:30
Location:Erie Community Cntr
450 Powers St Erie, CO 80516
Contact: Alexis Rankey, Sports Coordinator
303-926-2796 Fax[303-926-2550] arankey@erieco.gov

9Center:Evergreen Wulf Recreation Center
Normal Availability: 1:00 2:00 3:00
Location:Evergreen Wulf Rec Cntr
5300 S Olive Road Evergreen, CO 80437
Contact: Jeff Sweet, Senior VB Coord.
720-880-1221 jsweet@eprd.co

10Center:Greeley Recreation Center
Normal Availability: 12:00 1:15 2:30
Location:Greeley Rec Center
651 10th Avenue Greeley, CO 80631
Contact: Carrie Fehringer
970-350-9438 (work); Fax[970-350-9898] Carrie.Fehringer@Greeleygov.com

11Center:Lafayette Burger Recreation Center
Normal Availability: 1:00 2:00
Location:Lafayette Burger Rec Cntr
111 W. Baseline Road Lafayette, CO 80026
Contact: Kris Kron, Senior Volleyball Coord
303-665-0469 krisk@cityoflafayette.com

12Center:Lakewood Whitlock Center
Normal Availability: 11:00 12:00 1:00 2:00
Location:Lakewood Whitlock Cntr
City of Lakewood, 1555 Dover St Lakewood, CO 80215
Contact: Kyle Parker, Adult Athletic Coord Brent Berninger Adult Coord breber@lakewood.org Bill Cavanaugh 303-734-9922 bill41cava@msn.com
303-987-4804 kylpar@lakewood.org

13Center:Longmont Memorial Recreation Center
Normal Availability: 12:30 1:30
Location:Longmont St. Vrain Memorial Bldg
700 Longs Peak Ave Longmont, CO 80501
Contact: Theresa Schulte
303-651-8578 Fax[303-651-8413] theresa.schulte@ci.longmont.co.us

14Center:Louisville Recreationreation/Senior Ctr
Normal Availability: 2:00
Location:Louisville Recreation Center
900 W Via Appia Way Louisville
Contact: Katie Beasley
303.335.4914 Fax[303.335.4959] katieb@louisvilleco.gov

15Center:Tony Grampsas Recreation Center
Normal Availability: 12:00 1:00
Location:Golden Tony Grampsas Rec Cntr
4471 Salvia Golden, CO 80401
Contact: Brian Harris Golden Community Center, 1470 10th St; 303-384-8100
303-384-8125 bharris@cityofgolden.net

16Center:Westminster City Park Recreation Center
Normal Availability: 11:00 12:00 1:00
Location:Westminster City Park Rec Cntr
10455 Sheridan Blvd Westminster, CO 80031
Contact: Kim Chrisman, Facility Asst/Adult Sports
303-658-2207 460-9690 kchrisma@cityofwestminster.us

Go To the CSVA Home Page

CSVA.ORG


volleyball CSVA.ORG     --     Colorado Senior Volleyball Association © 2017 volleyball